Meal Planning

Dear Friends,
Happy Friday! As a little token of my gratitude for all your support and encouragement, I have a small treat for you…. a week-long menu, links to the recipes, and a grocery list. And did I mention the grocery list is sorted by LOCATION IN THE GROCERY STORE?? 🙂 I’ve found this to be a big time saver for me. I usually run through my kitchen, cross off what I already have (or delete it on the computer), and charge through the store with my list in hand.

Monday

Enchilada Soup

Southwestern steamer bag

 Tuesday

Best Baked Spaghetti

Broccoli and Cheese Sauce

Wednesday

Chicken Poppy Seed with rice

Peas

Thursday

Cheesy Chicken Enchiladas

Cheesy Calabacitas

Friday

Caprese Grilled Cheesy (grilled cheese sandwich with Mozzarella, tomato slices, and some basil)

Tortellini Salad

Here are links to a printable Menu and Grocery List. This way works for me, but I know my brain has it’s own special little way of organizing things.  Please let me know what you think of the layout of the grocery list. It’s pretty easy to change, especially if I enlist my Spreadsheet Ninja, Daddysaurus.

Have a terrific weekend!

Leave a Reply

