6 Week Stories: Fairy Tale Wedding Shower Part 5

Drumroll please!

Here it is! The throne for our Fairy Tale Princess. I was really happy how it turned out after the staple gun and I had it out.

chair ta da!Ta da!

I added the fairy dust with Pixlr-o-matic. I’m good, but I’m not that good!

And here’s the poster! I really love the pink fog- complete accident.

edit poster

Finally, the game I promised. Using some VERY basic photo editing (i.e. SMART Notebook and PowerPoint), I put the bride and groom’s faces on famous couples. Guests at the party had to give the names of the real couple. The person with the most correct answers was the winner.

edit 20130609_125705

game grease edit
Can you name these famous couples? Stay tuned for my last installment “Fairy Tale Wedding Shower Part 6” to see photos from the shower and get the answers to the photo game!

game cash edit

game twilight edit

2 thoughts on “6 Week Stories: Fairy Tale Wedding Shower Part 5

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Family Photo Tips | Gaining Mommymentum

Leave a Reply

